A Gay Caballero

I am a gay caballero
Coming from Rio Jan Ero
With nice oily hair and full of hot air
Im an expert at shooting the bull o
Im seeking a fair senueeto
Not thin and not too much meat o
I’ll woo her awhile in my Argentine style
I’ll cary her up off her feet o
I’ll tell her Im the nobilio
And live in a great big castill-o
I must have a Miss who will long for a kiss
She’ll not say don’t be so still-o

Twas at a swell cabaret 0
While wining and dining I met her
We drank one or two as other folks do
The night was wet but she got wetter
She told me her name was Astrollo
She said stick around me young fellow
Masquitoes they bite they’re awful tonight
And you smell like citremell-o
I can forget that Sonera while telling her [bawl] adore her
Asleep she did fall I didn’t mind it at all
But she was a terible snorer
She was a dancer and singer
At me she kept pointing her finger
And kept saying to me oh see see oh see
But I couldn’t see a darn thing-o
She told me she was so lonely
So i climbed upon her balcony
While under her spell I heard someone yell
Get away from her you big balogna
I swore I’d win this Senretta
I woed her upon the sofeta
Then her husband walked in what he did was a sin
I can still her the birds go tweet tweet twiter
Now I am a sad cabollero returning to Rio Janero
Im minus my hair a bruise here and there
For her husband chewed off my earo

Im a gay cabellero Back from Rio de Janero
And you bet your life I’ll be dodging the wife
And the hubby that chewed off my ear-o

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

