Yoddling Cowboy

At the set of the sun when my work is done
On my pony I’ll take a ride
Where the cayout howls and the lone wolf prowels

We’ll go down that lonesome trail
Just galloping on
How I long to sing that Yodelling Cowboy Song

Where a man is a man and a friend is a friend
where all my cares and troubles end
We have no sorrow nothing but joy
Im just a yodelling cowboy

My cowboy life is so happy and free
Where the law don’t bother me
I treat my troubles just like a toy
Im just a yodelling cowboy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

